The PTSA encourages students to continue their education after graduation and offers scholarships for tech/vocational pursuits, two-year and four-year colleges and universities.

For the 2023-24 school year the PTSA is offering five $1,000 scholarships. Application are due April 15, 2024.
Interested? Here’s what you need to know:

Am I eligible to apply?

Students currently enrolled at IHS, with 2.0 or higher GPA, who are committed to furthering their education following graduation are eligible to apply. 
How do I apply?

  1. Download the application here and follow the instructions.
  2. Submit the application by April 15, 2024. No applications will be accepted after this date. 


Things to note:

·  Click here to view rubric

·  Applications will be kept confidential and are reviewed and scored anonymously. Children or relatives of the scholarship committee will not be considered. Incomplete applications will not be considered.

Questions? Please email 

Other Scholarships Opportunities
Washington State PTA Scholarship Program – Due February 15, 2024. When filling out forms, we are Issaquah High PTSA Unit 2.6.45
IHS College and Career Center Scholarships Listing 

Issaquah High PTSA Senior Scholarship Recipients 


Claire Dang * Siena Kinsley * Mikayla McGrath * Ishan Misro * Elaina Johnson



Brogan Brown * Stephanie Cash * Angela Choi * Arushi Jeloka  * Myles Robertson * Ajay Santiago * Abigail Stipe


Abi Chinn * Erin Freese * Clara Halling * Julia Kwon * Amira Narvaez * Emily Robinson * Sasha Shunko


Tanner Bourlier * Seika Brown * Isabela Cline * Yennie Jun * Kayla Ludlow 


Drake Chong  *  Sophia Cuschieri  *  Haley Dang  *  Sarah Hall  *  Elodie Hutson


Nick Harang  * Chirasmita Kompella  * Lauren Rosen  *  Elsa Bean  *  Meghan Obernberger  * Callie Mejia  * Jordan Wallace  *  Trevor Mele.


Gabriel Bacerdo  *  Madison Gilbert  *  Abigail Hotchkiss  *  Kyle Israel  *  Emily Spencer


Anne Ginthner  *  Olga Andreeva  *  Amy Behar  *  Samantha Harbeck 


Andrew Co  *  Bryan Hanner  *  Kathleen Hinchcliffe  *  Edward Park * Anne Robertson  * Pratik Vaidya