Issaquah High PTSA 2.6.45

Nominating Committee Report

March 23, 2018

Our PTSA Mission:

To expand educational opportunities and enhance the learning and social environment at IHS through programs, volunteers, advocacy, and financial support.  

The 2017-18 Issaquah High PTSA nominating committee hereby places the following names in nomination.  For the office of:



Pamela Krueger


Wendy Marucheck


Blyth Claeys

Assistant Treasurer

Elizabeth McIntyre


Kristin Brennock

VP Hospitality

Nicole Garcia

Co-VP Events

Sara Carmichael

Co-VP Events

Victoria Evans

Co-VP Programs

Lisa Bishop

Co-VP Programs

Valerie Yanni

Co-VP Communications

Tracie Jones

Co-VP Communications

Satnam Purewal

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted,

Onti Rosen, Megan Haas , and Tracie Jones