IH PTSA ROSTER 2018-19
   
*IH PTSA PRESIDENTS    
     Co-President Wendy Marucheck IHPTSAPresidents@gmail.com
     Co-President Pamela Krueger IHPTSAPresidents@gmail.com
Advocacy OPEN  
Best Practices/SOE Diane Burdette Diane5Burd@gmail.com  
Membership/Directory Kim Wilkinson Kim_Wilkinson@sbcglobal.net
Volunteer Coordinator Neelu Cordova IHPTSAVolunteers@gmail.com
*SECRETARY Kristin Brennock Kristin.Brennock@gmail.com 
PTSA Awards Marni Kilzi MKilzi@msn.com
*TREASURER Blyth Claeys IHPTSATreasurer@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer / Non-Signer Elizabeth McIntyre IHPTSATreasurer@gmail.com
Corporate Matching OPEN  
Donor Acknowledgment OPEN  
*VP HOSPITALITY Nicole Garcia Nicole@G12com.com
PTSA Snacks Coordinator OPEN  
Senior Calendar OPEN  
Senior Exit Hospitality Coordinator OPEN  
Staff Appreciation Week Christy Otley Otleys@comcast.net
Staff Lunches Nicole Garcia Nicole@G12com.com
Staff Meeting Breakfast Lida Buckner LidaJ@mac.com
       Mary Denkenberger BergerSkis@msn.com
Health Room/LRC Testing Snacks Linda Liske LLiske@comcast.net
*VP EVENTS    
     Co-VP Sara Carmichael IHPTSAEvents@gmail.com
     Co-VP Victoria Evans IHPTSAEvents@gmail.com
5K Runs OPEN  
New-to-IHS Night Pamela Krueger IHPTSAPresidents@gmail.com
      Wendy Marucheck IHPTSAPresidents@gmail.com
Ask the Counselor Night Leslie Guajardo leslie.guajardo@gmail.com 
Picture Day Mary Adkins MaryAdkinsPNW@gmail.com
      Kristin Brennock Kristin.Brennock@gmail.com 
Textbook Checkout Day Lisa McGowen TheMcGowens@msn.com
Senior Events 2018 Diane Burdette IssaquahHighSeniorEvents@gmail.com
2018 Senior All Night Graduation Party OPEN  
       2019 Senior Co-Chair OPEN  
       2020 Junior Co-Chair OPEN  
2019 Senior Breakfast OPEN  
      2020 Junior Co-Chair OPEN  
2019 Senior Farewell OPEN  
*VP Programs    
     Co-VP Valerie Yanni IHPTSAPrograms@gmail.com
     Co-VP Lisa Bishop IHPTSAPrograms@gmail.com
Angel Program Joanne Wrightson IHSAngelProgram@gmail.com
Be True OPEN  
College & Career Planning Jamie Beck IHPTSACCP@gmail.com 
Community Service  Pamela Krueger issyhighcommunityservice@gmail.com
Family & Community Engagement Valerie Yanni  
  Marisa Garcia-Struck  
  OPEN  
  OPEN  
Grants Patti Miller  IHPTSAGrants@gmail.com 
Healthy Student Yogini Kulkarni Sharma

yoginirk@gmail.com

New Family Ambassadors  Rebecca Fay IHSNewFamily@gmail.com
      Amber Zielinski IHSNewFamily@gmail.com
Parent Education Heidi Fuhs HFuhs@comcast.net
Reflections  Leah Gibson RedLeah@mindspring.com
  Kristen Allen-Bentsen kallenbentsen@hotmail.com 
Senior Scholarships Maria Philips Mphilips17@gmail.com
*VP Communications    
      Co-VP Tracie Jones IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
      Co-VP Satnam Purewal IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
PeachJar eFlyers Tracie Jones IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
      Satnam Purewal IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
IH PTSA eNews Tracie Jones IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
      Satnam Purewal IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
I-Vision Coordinator Open  
PTSA Display Board Coordinator Open  
IH PTSA Signage Coordinator Satnam Purewal IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
Staff Bios Michelle Enebo EneboFamily@gmail.com
      Julie Hart JulieHart@IHmail.com
IH PTSA Website  Carolyn Kennedy CarolynK2@hotmail.com
Social Media Coordinator      Satnam Purewal IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
PTSA LIAISONS Open  
Special Services Chair OPEN  
VIS  Tracie Jones             IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
  Satnam Purewal IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com
ISF Ambassador Liaison Sara Carmichael Sara@Cgrmtn-carmichaels.com
Boosters Liaison OPEN  
Safety Liaison Ami Maron AMaron11@gmail.com
*Indicates Board Position