*IH PTSA PRESIDENT

     Co-President

Diane Burdette

diane5burd@gmail.com 

     Co-President

Pamela Krueger

pamelawkrueger@gmail.com

Advocacy

Dea Barnett

ih.ptsa@gmail.com

Best Practices/SOE

Diane Burdette

diane5burd@gmail.com 

 

Pamela Krueger

pamelawkrueger@gmail.com

Membership

Kim Wilkinson

kim_wilkinson@sbcglobal.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Neelu Cordova

neelucor@aol.com

 

 

 

*SECRETARY

Sara Carmichael

sara@cgrmtn-carmichaels.com

Golden Acorn/Awards

Marni Kilzi

mkilzi@msn.com

 

 

 

*TREASURER

Patti Miller

IHPTSATreasurer@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer / Non-Signer

Blythe Claeys

blythclaeys@yahoo.com

Corporate Matching

Carol Jongegan

carolfj@comcast.net 

Donor Acknowledgment

Patti Miller

IHPTSATreasurer@gmail.com

Independent Monthly Review

Blythe Claeys

blythclaeys@yahoo.com

 

 

 

*VP HOSPITALITY

Rebecca Fay

rebeckifay@gmail.com

PTSA Snacks Coordinator

Rebecca Fay

rebeckifay@gmail.com

Senior Calendar

Nicci Allen

IHS2018seniorevents@gmail.com 

Senior Exit Hospitality Coordinator

Kathy Burns

kathyburnsolendorf@comcast.net 

Staff Appreciation Week

Christy Otley

Otleys@comcast.net

Staff Lunches

Rebecca Fay

rebeckifay@gmail.com

Staff Meeting Breakfast

Lida Buckner

LidaJ@mac.com

      

Mary Denkenberger

bergerskis@msn.com

Health Room/LRC Testing Snacks

Linda Liske

lliske@comcast.net

 

 

 

*VP EVENTS

     Co-Chair

Wendy Marucheck

wmarucheck@hotmail.com

     Co-Chair

Onti Rosen

ontirosen@comcast.net

5K Runs

Danelle Gonzalez

danogonza@comcast.net

     Committee Chair

Robin Hodder

RHodder@gmail.com

     Committee Chair

Colleen Jamison

Scott.Jamison@comcast.net

New-to-IHS Night

Diane Burdette

Diane5Burd@gmail.com

     

Pamela Krueger

pamelawkrueger@gmail.com

Ask the Counselor Night

Leslie Guajardo

ihsnewfamily@gmail.com

Picture Day

Mary Adkins

maryadkinspnw@gmail.com

     

Kristin Benock

brennock@gmail.com

Textbook Checkout Day

Lisa McGowen

themcgowens@msn.com

Senior Events 2018

Nicci Allen

IHS2018seniorevents@gmail.com

2018 Senior All Night Graduation Party

Nicci Allen

IHS2018seniorevents@gmail.com

       2018 Senior Co-Chair

Jill Angell

IHS2018seniorevents@gmail.com

       2019 Junior Co-Chair

Open

2018 Senior Breakfast

Kathy Burns

kathyburnsolendorf@comcast.net 

      2019 Junior Co-Chair

Open

2018 Senior Farewell

Trina Davis

trinasmiles@gmail.com

      2019 Junior Co-Chair

Open

2018 Senior Calendar

Nicci Allen

IHS2018seniorevents@gmail.com

 

 

 

*VP PROGRAMS

     Co-Chair

Jamie Beck

 IHPTSAPrograms@gmail.com

     Co-Chair

Valerie Yanni

 IHPTSAPrograms@gmail.com

Angel Program

Susan Griffin

susancgriffin@comcast.net

     

Joanne Wrightson

wrightson@hotmail.com

College Test Prep Coordinators

Birgit Aarrestad

aarrest@comcast.net

     

Michele Sevart

michanderson@yahoo.com

Community Service Program

Pamela Krueger

pamelawkrueger@gmail.com

Grant Coordinator

Marla Baldinelli

dbaldinelli@msn.com

Healthy Student Coordinator

Victoria Evans

victoria.evans@gmail.com

Be True Program 

Brigdett MacAfee

BridgettMacAfee@gmail.com

New Family Ambassadors Program

Jennifer Crewe

ihsnewfamily@gmail.com

     

Leslie Guajardo

ihsnewfamily@gmail.com

Parent Education Coordinator

Dea Barnett

ih.ptsa@gmail.com

Reflections 

Leah Gibson

redleah@mindspring.com

    

Tiffany Aske

askefamily@comcast.net

Senior Scholarships

Mary Adkins

MaryAdkinspnw@gmail.com

 

 

*VP COMMUNICATIONS

     Co-Chair

Tracie Jones

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

     Co-Chair

Satnam Purewal

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

PeachJar eFlyers

Tracie Jones

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

     

Satnam Purewal

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

IH PTSA eNews

Tracie Jones

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

     

Satnam Purewal

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

I-Vision Coordinator

Victoria Evans

victoria.evans@gmail.com

PTSA Display Board Coordinator

Bertina Loeffler Sedlack

bertinals@outlook.com

IH PTSA Signage Coordinator

Satnam Purewal

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

Staff Bios

Michelle Enebo

Enebofamily@gmail.com

     

Julie Hart

JulieHart@IHmail.com

Student Directory Coordinator

Kim Wilkinson

kim_wilkinson@sbcglobal.net

IH PTSA Website 

Tracie Jones

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

     

Satnam Purewal

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator

Tami Curtis

curtis@gmail.com



PTSA LIAISONS

Special Services Chair

Becky Gordon

becky@gordon-zone.com

VIS 

Tracie Jones            

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

 

Satnam Purewal

IHPTSACommunications@gmail.com

ISF Ambassador Liaison

Sara Carmichael

sara@cgrmtn-carmichaels.com

Boosters Liaison

Open

 

Safety Liaison

 

 *Indicates Board Position

Ami Maron

amaron11@gmail.com